“There were a few small problems such as bath not holding water and Tv in 1 of the bedrooms not working which were unfortunately.”
We were grateful that the bath was fixed promptly but the Tv was not.
It is also a big shock to see how much of a rental increase there is for next year, unfortunately we are now completely outpriced!
Thank you so much for your feedback, it is much appreciated.
We will ensure the TV is resolved as there may have been a more complex issue why it was not able to be fixed during your stay, I apologise for any inconvenience caused.
In terms of the pricing, please keep having a look as this will go up and down depending on the demand and time of year.
We are glad you had a lovely stay and hope you had a safe journey home.
The Carbis Bay Holidays Team Owner relations